Loan Agents

California
 185 W. Chestnut Ave., Monrovia, CA 91016
Andrew Glen Belcher Chunho  Chen Danyan  Chen
andrew.belcher@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com danyan.chen@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1819193 NMLS # 326336 NMLS # 1461730
State License # 01707173 State License # 980273 State License # 2055899
Po Ying Chen Coffee Yuk Chui Cheung Jamie  Cheung
bruce.chen@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com jamie.cheung@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1742934 NMLS # 1638402 NMLS # 1235226
State License # CA-DBO1742934 State License # CA-DBO1638402 State License # 2043804
James  Choi Olivia  Chong Adrian Yuen-Fung Chu
james.choi@transgloballending.com olivia.chong@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1463914 NMLS # 1615336 NMLS # 920749
State License # 1218659 State License # 2023200 State License # CA-DBO920749
Peggy  Chung Huong Phuong Dao Bo  Dong
peggy.chung@transgloballending.com rosemary.dao@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 236071 NMLS # 1226058 NMLS # 1758638
State License # 978397 State License # CA-DBO1226058 State License # CA-DBO1758638
Yuqian  Han Fellicia Angelynn Howard Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu
vivian.han@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1706642 NMLS # 1026210 NMLS # 1407515
State License # 1996564 State License # 1739628 State License # CA-DBO1407515
State License # 1337058
Susan  Jen Katherine H Jin Jean  Lee
susan.jen@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1408458 NMLS # 330238 NMLS # 239416
State License # 966798 State License # 1070500 State License # 1101676
Isaiah  Li Jialing Li  Yue  Li
isaiah.li@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com cassie.li@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1702691 NMLS # 1742934 NMLS # 1775089
State License # CA-DBO1702691 State License # CA-DBO1742934 State License # 2058558
Hongliang Henry Liang Yun Shya  Liao Zhong  Lin
henry.liang@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com cindy.lin@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1717161 NMLS # 1410430 NMLS # 1537286
State License # CA-DBO1717161 State License # CA-DBO1410430 State License # CA-DBO1537286
Shiou-ing Diane  Liou Melody Hen Shin Lu
Miao-Yan Ma
diane.liou@transgloballending.com melody.lu@transgloballending.com maryann.ma@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1407996 NMLS # 1406239 NMLS # 1747903
State License # CA-DBO1407996 State License # CA-DBO1406239 State License # CA-DBO1747903
David  Mao Xiaoping  Miao Clark  Owen
info@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com clark.owen@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 926361 NMLS # 1311129 NMLS # 1461541
State License # 1912046 State License # 1963980 State License # CA-DBO1461541
Jennifer  Owen Angie Han Phan Bella E Samel
info@transgloballending.com angie.phan@transgloballending.com bella.samel@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1513800 NMLS # 384710 NMLS # 1585467
State License # CA-DBO1513800 State License # 1848033 State License # CA-DBO1585467
Benny  Shea Dennis C Shen Kai-Ting  Su
info@transgloballending.com dennis.shen@transgloballending.com kaiting.su@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1565911 NMLS # 249766 NMLS # 1532911
State License # 1975338 State License # 1839914 State License # CA-DBO1532911
Annie P Ton
My Hoang Trinh Joie  Wang
annie.ton@transgloballending.com my.trinh@transgloballending.com info@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 384729 NMLS # 1310836 NMLS # 1019636
State License # 01880235 State License # 1993760 State License # 1276939
Tony Yimu Wang Yi Hui  Wang Judy  Wu
tony.wang@transgloballending.com carolyn.wang@transgloballending.com judy.wu@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1408992 NMLS # 901796 NMLS # 639813
State License # CA-DBO1408992 State License # 1502719 State License # CA-DBO939813
State License # 1068125
Juping  Zhang Xiaomei  Zhang
awen.zhang@transgloballending.com rebecca.zhang@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1595612 NMLS # 1462295
State License # CA-DBO1595612 State License # CA-DBO1462295
Georgia
Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu Jin ha Shin
philip.hu@transgloballending.com jin.shin@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1407515 NMLS # 1407917
State License # 62200 State License # 60638
Hawaii
1600 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite #1325 Honolulu, HI 96814
Julia Ping Chan
julia.chan@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1424908
State License # HI-1424908
New Jersey
Yong Jun  Lee Judy  Wu Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu
mark.lee@transgloballending.com judy.wu@transgloballending.com philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1762450 NMLS # 639813 NMLS # 1407515
Pennsylvania
Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu
phililp.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1407515
State License # 68217
Texas
6100 Corporate Dr. Suite #289 Houston, TX 77036
Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu Yuqi  Shi
philip.hu@transgloballending.com yuqi.shi@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1407515 NMLS # 1494066
Virginia
Keunhwa Lori Moon
lori.moon@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1661225
State License # MLO-36672
Washington
1400 112th Ave SE #218 Bellevue, WA 98004
Zhixing  Chen Philip Cheng-Kuo Hu
john.chen@transgloballending.com philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS # 1452184 NMLS # 1407515
State License # MLO-1452184 State License # MLO-1407515