Loan Agents



CA
Chao, Pi-Hui (Pete)
pete.chao@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1782011
State Lic.# CA-DBO1782011
Chan, Oriana W
oriana.chan@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 448117
State Lic.# CA-DBO448117
Cheung, Coffee Yuk Chui
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1638402
State Lic.# CA-DBO1638402
Chu, Adrian Yuen-Fung
adrian.chu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 920749
State Lic.# CA-DBO920749
Dao, Huong Phuong (Rosemary)
rosemary.dao@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1226058
State Lic.# CA-DBO1226058
Dong, Bo (Bob)
bob.dong@transglobaladvisory.com
NMLS# 1768638
State Lic.# CA-DBO1758638
Guan, Shu Wen (Annie)
Annie.guan@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1683965
State Lic.# CA-DBO1683965
He, Zheng (Jen)
jen.he@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1846401
State Lic.# CA-DBO1758638
Li, Isaiah
isaiah.li@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1702691
State Lic.# CA-DBO1702691
Liang, Hongliang (Henry)
henry.liang@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1717161
State Lic.# CA-DBO1717161
Liao, Yun Shya (Lisa)
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1410430
State Lic.# CA-DBO1410430
Lin, Zhong (Cindy)
cindy.lin@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1537286
State Lic.# CA-DBO1537286
Liou, Shiou-Ing Diane
diane.liou@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407996
State Lic.# CA-DBO1407996
Liu, Cheng-Yih (Eugene)
eugene.liu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1863163
State Lic.# CA-DBO1863163
Ma, Miao-Yan
maryann.ma@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1747903
State Lic.# CA-DBO1747903
Owen, Clark
clark.owen@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1461541
State Lic.# CA-DBO1461541
Owen, Jennifer
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1513800
State Lic.# CA-DBO1513800
Peng, Zhaohui (Helen)
Helen.peng@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1716473
State Lic.# CA-DBO1716473
Samel, Bella E
bella.samel@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1585467
State Lic.# CA-DBO1585467
Shi, Yuqi
yuqi.shi@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1494066
State Lic.# CA-DBO1494066
Si, Zhaoling (Gloria)
gloria.si@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1664072
State Lic.# CA-DBO1664072
Su, Kai-Ting (Ariel)
kaiting.su@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1532911
State Lic.# CA-DBO1532911
Wang, Tony Yimu
tony.wang@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1408992
State Lic.# CA-DBO1408992
Wu, Judy
judy.wu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 639813
State Lic.# CA-DBO939813
Zhang, Juping (Awen)
awen.zhang@transpacificagency.com
NMLS# 1595612
State Lic.# CA-DBO1595612
Zhang, Xiaomei (Rebecca)
rebecca.zhang@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1462295
State Lic.# CA-DBO1462295
Belcher, Andrew Glen
andrew.belcher@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1819193
DRE# 01707173
Chen, Danyan
danyan.chen@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1461730
DRE# 02055899
Chen, Chunho (David)
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 326336
DRE# 00980273
Cheung, Jamie
jamie.cheung@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1235226
DRE# 02043804
Chong, Olivia
olivia.chong@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1615336
DRE# 02023200
Han, Yuqian (Vivian)
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1437002
DRE# 01996564
Howard, Fellicia Angelynn
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1026210
DRE# 01739628
Lee, Jean
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 239416
DRE# 01101676
Li, Yue (Cassie)
cassie.li@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1775089
DRE# 02058558
Li, Jialing
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 17auto67
DRE# 02034598
Liau, Jianting (Bill)
bill.liau@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1582677
DRE# 02098460
Liu, Songmei (Cindy)
cindy.liu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 297635
DRE# 01298356
Mao, David
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 926361
DRE# 01912046
Nguyen, Hannah Thanh
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1803336
DRE# 02076333
Phan, Angie Han
angie.phan@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 384710
DRE# 01848033
Tao, Alexander
atao8@outlook.com
NMLS# 1089020
DRE# 01207557
Trinh, My Hoang
my.trinh@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1310836
DRE# 01993760
Tsao, Pierce Chen
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1410032
DRE# 01735052
Wang, Joie
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1019636
DRE# 01276939
Wang, Yi Hui (Carolyn)
carolyn.wang@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 901796
DRE# 01502719
Chiu, Hanyu (Celine)
celine.chiu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1415265
DRE# 02003008
Choi, James
james.choi@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1463914
DRE# 01218659
Chung, Peggy
peggy.chung@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 236071
DRE# 00978397
Jen, Susan
susan.jen@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1408458
DRE# 00966798
Jin, Katherine H
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 330238
DRE# 01070500
Kitichatpayak, Kosin
kosin.kiti@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1209429
DRE# 01850594
Ton, Annie
annie.ton@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 384729
State Lic.# CA-DBO384729
DRE# 01880235
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
State Lic.# CA-DBO1407515
DRE# 01337058
Shen, Dennis
dennis.shen@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 249766
State Lic.# CA-DBO249766
DRE# 01839914
GA
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
State Lic.# 62200
Nguyen, Hannah Thanh
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1803336
State Lic.# 65380
Shin, Jin Ha (Gina)
jin.shin@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407917
State Lic.# 60638
HI
Chan, Julia
julia.chan@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1424908
State Lic.# HI-1424908
Novey, Liya Xia
liya.novey@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1370693
State Lic.# HI-1370693
NJ
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
Lee, Youg Jun (Mark)
mark.lee@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1762450
Wu, Judy
judy.wu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 693813
PA
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
State Lic.# 68217
TX
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
Nguyen, Hannah Thanh
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1803336
Shi, Yuqi
yuqi.shi@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1494066
VA
Moon, Keunhwa Lori
lori.moon@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1661225
State Lic.# MLO-36672
WA
Chen, Zhixing
john.chen@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1452184
State Lic.# MLO-1452184
Chu, Adrian Yuen-Fung
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 920749
State Lic.# MLO-920749
Hu, Philip Cheng-Kuo
philip.hu@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1407515
State Lic.# MLO-1407515
Nguyen, Hannah Thanh
info@transgloballending.com
NMLS# 1803336
State Lic.# MLO-1437927