Loan Agents

California                         
185 W. Chestnut Ave., Monrovia, CA 91016               
                           
Chen, Danyan       Hu, Philip
      Shen, Dennis    
NMLS# 1461730         NMLS# 1407515         NMLS# 249766      
danyan.chen@transgloballending.com   philip.hu@transgloballending.com   dennis.shen@transgloballending.com   
                           
Chen, David         Jen, Susan         Si, Zhaoling     
NMLS# 326336       NMLS# 1408458       NMLS# 1664072     
info@transgloballending.com       susan.jen@transgloballending.com       info@transgloballending.com   
                           
Cheung, Coffee        Li, Sophia        Su, Ariel      
NMLS# 1638402         NMLS# 1153392         NMLS# 1532911     
info@transgloballending.com       info@transgloballending.com       kaiting.su@transgloballending.com   
                           
Cheung, Jamie        Liao, Chienchin        Tao, Alexander    
NMLS# 1235226         NMLS# 256453         NMLS# 1089020      
info@transgloballending.com       susan.jen@transgloballending.com     info@transgloballending.com    
                           
Cheung, Peggy       Liao, Lisa       Tran, Lan      
NMLS# 236071         NMLS# 1410430         NMLS# 354381      
info@transgloballending.com      info@transgloballending.com       lan.tran@transgloballending.com   
                           
Chiu, Celine         Liou, Diane          Tsao, Pierce     
NMLS# 1415265         NMLS# 1407996        NMLS# 1410032      
celine.chiu@transgloballending.com      diane.liou@transgloballending.com       pierce.tsao@transgloballending.com  
                           
Choi, James        Lu, Melody        Wang, Carolyn     
NMLS# 1463914          NMLS# 1406239         NMLS# 901796      
james.choi@transgloballending.com          melody.lu@transgloballending.com      carolyn.wang@transgloballlending.com    
                           
Chu, Adrian         Mao, David          Wang, Tony     
NMLS# 920749         NMLS# 926361        NMLS# 1408992     
adrian.chu@transgloballending.com       info@transgloballending.com        tony.wang@transgloballending.com    
                           
Dao, Rosemary      Owen, Clark         Wong, Joann    
NMLS#1226058         NMLS# 1461541         NMLS# 1537282    
 rosemary.dao@transgloballending.com       clark.owen@transgloballending.com       joann.wong@transgloballending.com 
                           
Hoang, William       Owen, Jennifer          Yu, Maggie      
NMLS# 1249007         NMLS# 1513800         NMLS# 1591094     
info@transgloballending.com      info@transgloballending.com       maggie.yu@transgloballending.com    
                           
Hou, Garvy         Reyes, Kencarol        Zhang, Rebecca 
NMLS# 1058347           NMLS#1668719          NMLS# 1462295  
garvy.hou@transgloballending.com         kencarol.reyes@transgloballending.com        rebecca.zhang@transgloballending.com  
                           
Georgia       Hawaii       Texas    
Shin, Jin Ha   1600 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite #1325   6100 Corporate Dr. Suite #289
NMLS#1407917     Honolulu, HI 96814     Houston, TX 77036   
jin.shin@transgloballending.com                        
      Chan, Julia       Hu, Philip    
      NMLS# 1424908       NMLS# 1407515    
  info@transgloballending.com   philip.hu@transgloballending.com
                           
      Novey, Liya       Shi, Yuqi     
      NMLS# 1370693       NMLS# 1494066      
      info@transgloballending.com   yuqi.shi@transgloballending.com    
                           
       Xiao, Sherrie        Washington      
      NMLS# 1076035         11820 Northup Way #E200 Rm 237   
    sherrie.xiao@transgloballending.com       Bellevue, WA 98005       
                           
                 Hu, Philip    
                 NMLS# 1407515     
            philip.hu@transgloballending.com